Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT
5.4 / 10
(65 Ratings)
$$$$
Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
2 guests · 1 bedroom · 1 bath
Reasons to book
Great price for your budgetOne of the lowest cost properties in the area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentialsFree WiFi/internet, Air conditioning, Balcony/Terrace and more
Location
Reviews
1 / 10
Disgusting
just the location
Nothing was right. At first, upon entering, we saw that the photos published on booking were not true or were processed with Photoshop or simply something quite different was filmed. The size of the beds - extremely small, narrow with a thin hard mattress, the size of the room, literally between the bed and the wall there is enough space to pass - disgustingly small. The bathroom smells of dampness and mold, and in the shower it is impossible to turn around.When we checked in, we found that the sheets on the bed were dirty with stains and hair from previous tenants. It turned out that the property had no staff and was serviced in some strange way by an external cleaning company. It took several hours of talking on the phone to get some sheets and towels, but on the other hand, you don't get a PIN code for the room before you pay, meaning you enter and see the misery you paid for and can't do anything. The phone number you use when you need the staff is at some call center, the people there explained to me that in the morning they evetualy would send someone to clean my room, I emphasize possibly in the morning. In other words they said to me - the first night you have to sleep in dirty sheets with hair from previous tenants! Someone tried to explain to me that the stains were from rust and the hairs probably fell from the maid's head, this was explained to me by a person from the call center who most likely has not seen the property in person. I could say a lot more but I think that's absolutely enough, the place, the service, the hygiene and the amenities are non-existent for this place. Apparently the owner's concept here is - let them take money, and it doesn't matter if the tourists complain later.
4 / 10
Disappointing experience
The location is great, but there are a lot of other beachfront apartments there. Also, the cleaning staff was nice and helped us get into the apartment.
The AC was the biggest issue. It probably needed a good cleaning since it was just blowing air and not cooling at all. Plus, we would've waited even longer if the cleaning staff hadn't called the owners for the apartment entry code (and we had a baby with us).
1 / 10
THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
The proximity to the beach - the only advantage
I dont know where to start.
Tired and after 18-hour-ride I received the wrong code for entering the room.
This accommodation might be suitable for someone who spends there 2-3 days. These short-term holidaymakers dont need to change bed linen or wipe out the sand from the floor in 3 days. However, we went there for as many as 9 days and you must sweep the floor with broom because you want to keep it clean and it is quite common that you bring some sand from the beach nearby. I understand that room service was not included in the price and I do not challenge it. Neither I have problem to do it myself, but please, provide me at least some tools for it.... No info on throwing away the rubbish
Other story is kitchenware - it was completely missing, there was not a single plate. I am not talking electric kettle which was necessary for boiling the water since I have a small kid... After complaints, at least, the cleaning ladies provided me some utensils except electric kettle which is stated to be available.
Soundproof? - later in the evening, when there was time to put my kid to the bed, the fan from groundfloor establishment started to make a noise. She could not doze off.
Air conditioning - it does not work at all, I was forced to sleep on the balcony as theair conditioning cooled down temperature from +30 to +27. After a brief shower I got sweaty in 3 minutes again. Repeat
Behaviour of staff - We went to the beach in the morning (for 1,5 hours) and we settled down in front of our hotel (quite normal). A waiter from our own building expelled us from the beach and obstructed the access patrolling the beds metres behind us.
Seaview - I am not talking about this deceitful advert, because we enjoyed nice view on opposite construction site with noisy fan.
They are liers - no WIFI there
Moreover, they overcharged me by 6 euros for no reason. This is breach of EU legislation on Unfair Commercial Practices and should be processed.
Planning to file an official EU complaint.
1 / 10
Go to any other property. The whole beach line has the same view and balconies. The property had very poor management. T
The balcony and location were very good. However, the other properties on the beach line around us offered the same balconies with the same view and with the same distance from the beach.
My towel was dirty, it had 3 drops of another persons blood raising a question if it was washed at all. We were given a bottom sheet for a blanket. There is absolutely no hand soap and it wasn’t written anywhere so we could prepare. The main issue is that they left us without an AC remote. Once we arrived we noticed it’s missing. It was nowhere to be found so we texted them. They did not reply so we texted again without the management replying for a day and a half. So we called. They chat for a while, listen to you and suddenly go silent on the phone u til you redial. We have called 6-7 times. In the afternoon the room temperature reached 29-30 degrees, it’s so hot it makes you dizzy and the air in it is not moving. They always repeat “we will send you a message” and then proceed to ignore you. Gladly none of us had a heart decease but we did panic from the lack of air.
Βουλωμένο μπάνιο και νιπτήρας , τα φρεάτια μυρίζανε άσχημα, μύριζε μούχλα στην ντουλάπα της κουζίνας, τα κρεβάτια και τα μαξιλάρια άβολα εντελώς , μια συντήρηση δεν έχουν κάνει
Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
2 guests · 1 bedroom · 1 bath
Comfortable Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Non-smoking
Heating
Balcony/Terrace
WiFi/Internet
Beach access
Family friendly
Key access
Contactless check-in/out
FAQs
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT?
We found 11 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, free parking, air conditioning, non-smoking, and heating.
Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
2 guests · 1 bedroom · 1 bath
Reasons to book
Great price for your budgetOne of the lowest cost properties in the area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentialsFree WiFi/internet, Air conditioning, Balcony/Terrace and more
About this apartment rental
Comfortable Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Non-smoking
Heating
Balcony/Terrace
WiFi/Internet
Beach access
Family friendly
Key access
Contactless check-in/out
Map of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
Ratings and reviews
5.4 / 10
(65 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
7 / 10Good·Sep 2026
Ok.
Higijena.
5 / 10·Aug 2026
Η τοποθεσία
Βουλωμένο μπάνιο και νιπτήρας , τα φρεάτια μυρίζανε άσχημα, μύριζε μούχλα στην ντουλάπα της κουζίνας, τα κρεβάτια και τα μαξιλάρια άβολα εντελώς , μια συντήρηση δεν έχουν κάνει
Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
2 guests · 1 bedroom · 1 bath
Reasons to book
Great price for your budgetOne of the lowest cost properties in the area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentialsFree WiFi/internet, Air conditioning, Balcony/Terrace and more
Map of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
About this apartment rental
Comfortable Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Non-smoking
Heating
Balcony/Terrace
WiFi/Internet
Beach access
Family friendly
Key access
Contactless check-in/out
FAQs
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at Blue Flag Beachfront Studios, Nilie Hospitality MGMT?
We found 11 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, free parking, air conditioning, non-smoking, and heating.
Explore similar stays in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
This Apartment for $51 in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, is perfect for your next (business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.)
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace at Antonis aparment's for $48 for your next trip.
Looking to create some memories in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace? Look no further than our Villa, Home & Gardens 2-bed Villa in Sevasti, Katerini. Enjoy top-rated amenities including Non-smoking and Family friendly, and more.
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Apartment with sea view in Chalkidiki, our elegant Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace. Enjoy amenities including No pets allowed and Non-smoking, and more.
This Villa in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, is the right price for your (business stay, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) today!
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, for $46 per night is great for your next (business stay, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.)
This Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, is the right price for your (business stay, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) today!
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
The best choice in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace for Apartment, for $52 per night for your (business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.)
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Chrisoula's Rooms, our elegant Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace. Enjoy amenities including Pets allowed, Balcony/Terrace and Non-smoking, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Experience the best of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace with this Apartment available for $54. This property is equipped with amenities including Free Parking, Balcony/Terrace and WiFi/Internet, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Soak up the beauty of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace in our Apartment, GCM 2 ROOMS kentro. With a range of amenities such as Garden, Balcony/Terrace and Non-smoking, you'll feel right at home.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Non-smoking, Laundry services and Family friendly, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Smoking allowed
Experience the best of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace with this Apartment available for $55. This property is equipped with amenities including Non-smoking, WiFi/Internet and Heating, and more.
This attractive Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, $58 per night for your (business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.)
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Smoking allowed
This Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, is the right price for your (business stay, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) today!
Experience the best of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace with this Campground/
RV Resort available for $53. This property is equipped with amenities including Free Parking, Pets allowed and Bar, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
The best choice in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace for Apartment, for $57 per night for your (business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.)
Looking for a House in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, this House for $56 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Looking for a House in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, this House for $58 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Looking for a House in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, this House for $56 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace? This Villa offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Free Parking, Garden and Balcony/Terrace, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Looking for a business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, or traveling to Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, at $53 per night for your next great vacation.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
When traveling to Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $53 per night.
Looking for a Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, this Apartment for $57 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Enjoy the best of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace in our Apartment, Daras House. A stunning property with amenities including Free Parking, Pets allowed and Garden, and more.
Soak up the beauty of Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace in our Apartment, Little Beauty - HappyHostGr - in Platamonas. With a range of amenities such as Free Parking, Garden and Balcony/Terrace, you'll feel right at home.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace at Tsikoudis for $59 for your next trip.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Beach access
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Oasis Room's, our elegant Apartment in Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace. Enjoy amenities including Free Parking, WiFi/Internet and Free WiFi/internet, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
When traveling to Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $43 per night.