THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique

THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique Apartment in Sofia
THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique Apartment in Sofia
THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique Apartment in Sofia
THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique Apartment in Sofia
THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique Apartment in Sofia
review stars
7.8Good
(30 Ratings)
"Great location, very nice apartment, very clean and had everything we needed. Communication with the owner was very easy, quick and clear. The beds were comfortable"
Verified guest
Don't miss out! Price and availability may change
7.8 / 10
Good(30 Ratings)

Apartment in Sofia

4 guests · 1 bedroom · 1 bath

Reasons to book

Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentialsFree WiFi/internet, Air conditioning and more

About this apartment rental

Spacious Accommodations

Amenities

Free WiFi/internet
Air conditioning
Non-smoking
WiFi/Internet

Map of Sofia

city location on map

Ratings and reviews

7.8 / 10
Good(30 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
8 / 10Excellent·Oct 2026
Super lokalizacja, blisko centrum, plus za to, że mieszkanie na parterze. Duże i przestronne.
W łazience zacinały się drzwi (nawet kiedy nie zamykało się ich na klucz) przez co ciężko było czasami wyjść z łazienki. Łóżko w sypialni tak bardzo skrzypiało że budziło przy każdej próbie okręcenia się.
8 / 10Excellent·Oct 2026
Apartament był bardzo przestronny i posiadał wszystkie niezbędne udogodnienia. Znajdował się blisko centrum, więc było wszędzie blisko.
Łazienka niestety wymaga renowacji.
8 / 10Excellent·Jul 2026
Great location, very nice apartment, very clean and had everything we needed. Communication with the owner was very easy, quick and clear. The beds were comfortable
The child in the upstairs apartment was up at 7 am and started to run around, as children do. Maybe use some earplugs if you're a light sleeper
5 / 10·Aug 2026
The flat is very central and is large.
Several things did not work. The light over the sink in the bathroom (shaving was hit or miss), television and the main thing: warm water. The owner wrote that the matter is being dealt with. 2 days later a message came: warm water is back. The water was moderately warm for half a day and then cold. I complained to booking.com; they got no positive response from the owner and were generous enough to refund me some money.

$$$$
booking logo

FAQs

Is parking included with this apartment?

Parking is not specified as an available amenity at THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.

Is there a pool at this apartment?

We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.

Is THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique pet friendly?

Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"

What amenities are available at THE GOOD PLACE - historical center, unique?

We found 4 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, air conditioning, non-smoking, and wifi/internet.


Explore similar stays in Sofia

Explore all stays

Sofia travel inspiration

Read our blog

Keep exploring