Guests love it hereGuests give this property a top rating
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Location
Reviews
8 / 10
Great value if willing to overlook a few comforts.
Location was great. Rural and quiet. Right down the road from the gondola. Parking onsite
Bed was very lumpy. No shampoo or wash for shower. Small things that would make a huge difference.
1 / 10
Bugs in sleeping area. Inaccurate listing
The location was beautiful and parking was easy.
There were multiple fast-moving insects in the sleeping space, on the floor, walls and tables.
I was unable to sleep in the accommodation, so I slept in my car.
The Booking.com listing is inaccurate. This is a building with 4 apartments, not "whole place is yours" as described. There are 0 pictures of the accommodation we we given on the booking listing. Total surprise apartment and it had bugs throughout.
Im trying to get a full refund, but still unable 2 weeks later.
6 / 10
Host not as responsive as needed
Good amount of space
Further from town than we realized. Host wasn't super responsive. We weren't certain where to park when we arrived, so we messaged the host but didn't receive a response until the following morning.
Most importantly, we brought food that we needed to refrigerate but we realized the fridge wasn't working. We figured it was broken. We sent the host a heads-up at the end of our trip that it wasn't working. They responded to check if it was turned on. Here is the rest of our conversation:
"We checked out of the room already. I didn't see any way to turn the refrigerator on when we were there, so we weren't able to refrigerate our food. I didn't realize we had to manually turn this on?
Is it possible to get a partial refund for our stay here considering we were unable to use the refrigerator and never received instructions on how to manually turn it on? We had purposefully booked a place with a fridge to be able to store food and weren't able to."
Their response on Sep 27, and this was the last I heard from them: "Hello, we are sorry about the issue with the fridge. As we weren’t informed about it during your stay, we didn’t have a chance to assist. Our fridges are always switched off and need to be turned on manually. I’ll speak with my manager and get back to you as soon as possible regarding the partial refund."
Given that they didn't respond to the question about parking until the following morning, I think we still would have been out of luck with the food that needed to be refrigerated; plus, it wasn't cold to begin with so it wasn't going to immediately keep our food cold. In either case, I would have appreciated a small refund to make up for the wasted food and additional cost of needing to get outside food.
9 / 10
Worth to stay in this place
Location and place were perfect. We enjoyed the stay in here
Only thing is kettle has rust inside but the rest devices were perfect
Location was great. Rural and quiet. Right down the road from the gondola. Parking onsite
Bed was very lumpy. No shampoo or wash for shower. Small things that would make a huge difference.
9 / 10Outstanding·Oct 2026
Location and place were perfect. We enjoyed the stay in here
Only thing is kettle has rust inside but the rest devices were perfect
9 / 10Outstanding·Sep 2026
Unbeatable location and easy to access
Owner's response and lack of drinking water.
6 / 10Average·Oct 2026
Good amount of space
Further from town than we realized. Host wasn't super responsive. We weren't certain where to park when we arrived, so we messaged the host but didn't receive a response until the following morning.
Most importantly, we brought food that we needed to refrigerate but we realized the fridge wasn't working. We figured it was broken. We sent the host a heads-up at the end of our trip that it wasn't working. They responded to check if it was turned on. Here is the rest of our conversation:
"We checked out of the room already. I didn't see any way to turn the refrigerator on when we were there, so we weren't able to refrigerate our food. I didn't realize we had to manually turn this on?
Is it possible to get a partial refund for our stay here considering we were unable to use the refrigerator and never received instructions on how to manually turn it on? We had purposefully booked a place with a fridge to be able to store food and weren't able to."
Their response on Sep 27, and this was the last I heard from them: "Hello, we are sorry about the issue with the fridge. As we weren’t informed about it during your stay, we didn’t have a chance to assist. Our fridges are always switched off and need to be turned on manually. I’ll speak with my manager and get back to you as soon as possible regarding the partial refund."
Given that they didn't respond to the question about parking until the following morning, I think we still would have been out of luck with the food that needed to be refrigerated; plus, it wasn't cold to begin with so it wasn't going to immediately keep our food cold. In either case, I would have appreciated a small refund to make up for the wasted food and additional cost of needing to get outside food.
Guests love it hereGuests give this property a top rating
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
About this apartment rental
Comfortable Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Non-smoking
Heating
WiFi/Internet
Garden
Map of Lauterbrunnen
Ratings and reviews
8.1 / 10
Excellent(336 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
8 / 10Excellent·Oct 2026
Location was great. Rural and quiet. Right down the road from the gondola. Parking onsite
Bed was very lumpy. No shampoo or wash for shower. Small things that would make a huge difference.
9 / 10Outstanding·Oct 2026
Location and place were perfect. We enjoyed the stay in here
Only thing is kettle has rust inside but the rest devices were perfect
9 / 10Outstanding·Sep 2026
Unbeatable location and easy to access
Owner's response and lack of drinking water.
6 / 10Average·Oct 2026
Good amount of space
Further from town than we realized. Host wasn't super responsive. We weren't certain where to park when we arrived, so we messaged the host but didn't receive a response until the following morning.
Most importantly, we brought food that we needed to refrigerate but we realized the fridge wasn't working. We figured it was broken. We sent the host a heads-up at the end of our trip that it wasn't working. They responded to check if it was turned on. Here is the rest of our conversation:
"We checked out of the room already. I didn't see any way to turn the refrigerator on when we were there, so we weren't able to refrigerate our food. I didn't realize we had to manually turn this on?
Is it possible to get a partial refund for our stay here considering we were unable to use the refrigerator and never received instructions on how to manually turn it on? We had purposefully booked a place with a fridge to be able to store food and weren't able to."
Their response on Sep 27, and this was the last I heard from them: "Hello, we are sorry about the issue with the fridge. As we weren’t informed about it during your stay, we didn’t have a chance to assist. Our fridges are always switched off and need to be turned on manually. I’ll speak with my manager and get back to you as soon as possible regarding the partial refund."
Given that they didn't respond to the question about parking until the following morning, I think we still would have been out of luck with the food that needed to be refrigerated; plus, it wasn't cold to begin with so it wasn't going to immediately keep our food cold. In either case, I would have appreciated a small refund to make up for the wasted food and additional cost of needing to get outside food.
Looking for a memorable stay in Lauterbrunnen? Our Apartment might just be what you're looking for. Enjoy amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more during your stay.
When traveling to Lauterbrunnen, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $277 per night.
Experience vacation in Lauterbrunnen with our Apartment, Chalet Raufthubel by Interhome. Enjoy amenities such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Lauterbrunnen at Chalet Raufthubel by Interhome for $294 for your next trip.
Looking to create some memories in Lauterbrunnen? Look no further than our Apartment, Apartment West. Enjoy top-rated amenities including Dishwasher, Microwave and Oven, and more.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our Apartment in Lauterbrunnen has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Charming and cosy apartment (sleeps 4-6 people) in a beautiful mountain village's exceptional amenities, such as Tennis court, Gym and Balcony/Terrace.
When traveling to Lauterbrunnen, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $355 per night.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our Apartment in Lauterbrunnen has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Apartment Finel by Interhome's exceptional amenities, such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Looking for a Apartment in Lauterbrunnen, this Apartment for $355 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Nestled in Lauterbrunnen, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy Apartment Finel by Interhome's top-rated amenities, including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Soak up the beauty of Lauterbrunnen in our Apartment, Apartment Rottal 4 Bett Wohnung by Interhome. With a range of amenities such as Non-smoking, WiFi/Internet and Free WiFi/internet, you'll feel right at home.
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Chalet Alpenblick 4-Bett Wohnung, our elegant Apartment in Lauterbrunnen. Enjoy amenities including Bath or shower, Dishwasher and Garden, and more.
Looking for a Apartment in Lauterbrunnen, this Apartment for $279 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Chalet Alpenblick 4-Bett Wohnung by Interhome, our elegant Apartment in Lauterbrunnen. Enjoy amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Looking for a business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, or traveling to Lauterbrunnen, at $287 per night for your next great vacation.
Experience the best of Lauterbrunnen with this Apartment available for $262. This property is equipped with amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Balcony/Terrace · Ski in/Ski out
Nestled in Lauterbrunnen, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy Komfortabel, Perfekte Lage, neue Wohnung, gratis P's top-rated amenities, including Free Parking, Garden and Balcony/Terrace, and more.
Experience vacation in Lauterbrunnen with our House, Ferien Cottage Flüehblüemli by Interhome. Enjoy amenities such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Lauterbrunnen? This House offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
When traveling to Lauterbrunnen, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $277 per night.
Enjoy the best of Lauterbrunnen in our Apartment, Grosshorn by Interhome. A stunning property with amenities including No pets allowed and Non-smoking, and more.