Great for petsBring all your friends and family, even the furry ones
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Location
Reviews
6 / 10
Lovely house but poorly managed by the rental company
Fantastic location and a truly lovely property which has been done to a really nice standard
Had a few issues whilst we were there and tried to raise these but had no response from the host. Firstly the key safe didn’t work and only one set of keys unlocked the front door (the second set didn’t work, and resulted in us being locked out!). The hot tub had not been cleaned since the last guests - the water was very dirty and the tub was broken (error code 6). There was a number left to call for issues with the hot tub but it’s incorrect (too short) and so we were unable to report it. This meant we couldn’t use the hot tub at all for the duration of our stay which was a big shame as it’s one of the reasons we booked. We didn’t get wifi access as there was no sort of guest info book left out for us with the code - this was really problematic for work and general accessibility. It also made the issues tricky to report as we had no signal at the house. Finally, there were no hand towels or toilet rolls provided. Given the price paid, there were a lot of significant issues that we were unable to resolve during our stay which made it poor value. This was a real shame as the house itself was lovely - it’s a shame the trip was ruined by issues that were easily avoidable and should have been quickly rectified with contact
4 / 10
With a bit of care and attention, this could be a lovely venue but in its present state, it doesn’t match expectations.
Good beds and bedding generally, well equipped kitchen, lovely buildings.
It felt like the owner didn’t care about the guests… there was no welcome pack or even toilet rolls on arrival; the instructions for switches, etc were vague . The ‘games room’ consisted of a broken table tennis table in the corner of a garage and nothing else; the ‘large garden’ was a small yard overgrown with brambles and nettles and 2 deep wooden benches with no cushions. The windows looked like they hadn’t been cleaned for months and there was no river view. The WiFi code didn’t work and the guest WiFi was so poor, we couldn’t watch anything on the TV or even get sufficient to do the daily wordle. The knives and forks broke as you were eating and some of the bed slats were missing so that one of the beds
sagged in the middle. There was only one shower in the whole property and insufficient hot water for us all to have a shower.
5 / 10
Lovely building, shame it's managed terribly.
The front door lock is broken. Sykes called on check in day and claimed it was a new issue - we know from reviews it's an ongoing problem which hasn't been fixed. We had to enter through the garage!!
It's a lovely building but entirely let down by the execution - filthy in places like unbelievable levels of dust and cobwebs webs behind chairs in corners, the windows are covered in thick green, there was no basics like toilet roll. And the hot tub was empty - it shouldn't even be advertised. The house has been built to a high standard but the way it's run let's it down - for example the cutlery is so cheap it falls apart in your hand. Overall it's a beautiful building but the way it's run is very disrespectful to it's guests.
Fantastic location and a truly lovely property which has been done to a really nice standard
Had a few issues whilst we were there and tried to raise these but had no response from the host. Firstly the key safe didn’t work and only one set of keys unlocked the front door (the second set didn’t work, and resulted in us being locked out!). The hot tub had not been cleaned since the last guests - the water was very dirty and the tub was broken (error code 6). There was a number left to call for issues with the hot tub but it’s incorrect (too short) and so we were unable to report it. This meant we couldn’t use the hot tub at all for the duration of our stay which was a big shame as it’s one of the reasons we booked. We didn’t get wifi access as there was no sort of guest info book left out for us with the code - this was really problematic for work and general accessibility. It also made the issues tricky to report as we had no signal at the house. Finally, there were no hand towels or toilet rolls provided. Given the price paid, there were a lot of significant issues that we were unable to resolve during our stay which made it poor value. This was a real shame as the house itself was lovely - it’s a shame the trip was ruined by issues that were easily avoidable and should have been quickly rectified with contact
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Nancherrow Studio. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this house?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this house. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is Nancherrow Studio pet friendly?
Yes! This house is pet-friendly. For more information, we recommend contacting the booking provider about animal policies.
What amenities are available at Nancherrow Studio?
We found 6 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, non-smoking, pets allowed, wifi/internet, and garden.
Great for petsBring all your friends and family, even the furry ones
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
About this house rental
Spacious Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Non-smoking
Pets allowed
WiFi/Internet
Garden
Family friendly
Map of England
Ratings and reviews
6.3 / 10
Average(4 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
10 / 10Outstanding·Jan 2026
Amazing location cozy place
6 / 10Average·Aug 2026
Fantastic location and a truly lovely property which has been done to a really nice standard
Had a few issues whilst we were there and tried to raise these but had no response from the host. Firstly the key safe didn’t work and only one set of keys unlocked the front door (the second set didn’t work, and resulted in us being locked out!). The hot tub had not been cleaned since the last guests - the water was very dirty and the tub was broken (error code 6). There was a number left to call for issues with the hot tub but it’s incorrect (too short) and so we were unable to report it. This meant we couldn’t use the hot tub at all for the duration of our stay which was a big shame as it’s one of the reasons we booked. We didn’t get wifi access as there was no sort of guest info book left out for us with the code - this was really problematic for work and general accessibility. It also made the issues tricky to report as we had no signal at the house. Finally, there were no hand towels or toilet rolls provided. Given the price paid, there were a lot of significant issues that we were unable to resolve during our stay which made it poor value. This was a real shame as the house itself was lovely - it’s a shame the trip was ruined by issues that were easily avoidable and should have been quickly rectified with contact
Great for petsBring all your friends and family, even the furry ones
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Map of England
About this house rental
Spacious Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Non-smoking
Pets allowed
WiFi/Internet
Garden
Family friendly
FAQs
Is parking included with this house?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Nancherrow Studio. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this house?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this house. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is Nancherrow Studio pet friendly?
Yes! This house is pet-friendly. For more information, we recommend contacting the booking provider about animal policies.
What amenities are available at Nancherrow Studio?
We found 6 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, non-smoking, pets allowed, wifi/internet, and garden.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in England has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to NANCHERROW STUDIO, pet friendly, with hot tub in St Just's exceptional amenities, such as Pets allowed and Non-smoking.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in England at Little Acres - sleeps 12 guests in 5 bedrooms for $291 for your next trip.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in England at Riverside Cottage With Estuary Views for $365 for your next trip.
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Hot Tub, family and pet friendly home with games room, our elegant House in England. Enjoy amenities including Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Looking for a memorable stay in England? Our House might just be what you're looking for. Enjoy amenities including Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more during your stay.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in England has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Hot Tub, family and pet friendly home with games room's exceptional amenities, such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to England? This House offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Non-smoking, Pets allowed and Family friendly, and more.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in England has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to A beautiful, double-fronted terrace house situated in Port Isaac.'s exceptional amenities, such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Looking to create some memories in England? Look no further than our Apartment, Pinetum Garden Apartments. Enjoy top-rated amenities including Free Parking, Pets allowed and Golf course (within 2 mi), and more.
Discover the beauty of England with a stay at Entire Victorian schoolhouse with hot tub and harbour views, a top rated House with amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience vacation in England with our House, Stone built barn conversion. Coach Cottage and Stable Cottage ( Stewarts House). Enjoy amenities such as Pets allowed and Non-smoking, and more.
When traveling to England, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $293 per night.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our Cottage in England has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to 5 bedroom accommodation in Hartland Point's exceptional amenities, such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Looking for a memorable stay in England? Our Cottage might just be what you're looking for. Enjoy amenities including Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more during your stay.