Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentials and more
Location
Reviews
1 / 10
Please do NOT book this apartment!
There where a number of problems but the main one was it was absolutely roasting hot!
Me and my daughter stayed here and we hardly got any sleep! I dont know why but the apartment was crazy hot like they where running a sweatshop downstairs! I have never experienced anything like it. This is coming from someone who spends 6 to 8 weeks holidaying ever year. If it was not such a rough area we would have most definitely sleept outside! We where left with just one fan (not enough) when we raised the issue we where told it was advertised without air-conditioning! Lovely response from them! Not even an offer of another fan or an air con unit. Me and my daughter had to use the freezer to freze wet towls for our heads at night as it was so hot! I can not stress this enough, unbearable.
The seal on the fridge door was broken, we lost over 100€ worth of food in one day it was spoiled because of the heat in the apartment. Milk, fish, meat some of the chese had to be chucked along with otber bits. Honesty the soy milk had stated to curdle it was that bad and warm in the apartment! When i told them on the WhatsApp they couldn't care less.
The shower was blocked and we got awful gunk coming up from the previous guests, that was disgusting, no response from the owners when i told them.
Its such a shame because the decore is lovely but even the contact with the host was awful please dont make the same mistake as we did by booking this property!
1 / 10
Please do NOT book this apartment!
There where a number of problems but the main one was it was absolutely roasting hot!
Me and my daughter stayed here and we hardly got any sleep! I dont know why but the apartment was crazy hot like they where running a sweatshop downstairs! I have never experienced anything like it. This is coming from someone who spends 6 to 8 weeks holidaying ever year. If it was not such a rough area we would have most definitely sleept outside! We where left with just one fan (not enough) when we raised the issue we where told it was advertised without air-conditioning! Lovely response from them! Not even an offer of another fan or an air con unit. Me and my daughter had to use the freezer to freze wet towls for our heads at night as it was so hot! I can not stress this enough, unbearable.
The seal on the fridge door was broken, we lost over 100€ worth of food in one day it was spoiled because of the heat in the apartment. Milk, fish, meat some of the chese had to be chucked along with otber bits. Honesty the soy milk had stated to curdle it was that bad and warm in the apartment! When i told them on the WhatsApp they couldn't care less.
The shower was blocked and we got awful gunk coming up from the previous guests, that was disgusting, no response from the owners when i told them.
Its such a shame because the decore is lovely but even the contact with the host was awful please dont make the same mistake as we did by booking this property!
1 / 10
Book a 2 nights with them. Apartment was located along a small street hard time finding. Called them to check in but number was invalid and cannot get hold of them at all. They did not even send someone to check if the guest arrives. End of the day I have to rebook another new hotel and messed up our holiday plans. Asking for refund but dragged till now no reply. Irresponsible property please do not book.
1 / 10
Book a 2 nights with them. Apartment was located along a small street hard time finding. Called them to check in but number was invalid and cannot get hold of them at all. They did not even send someone to check if the guest arrives. End of the day I have to rebook another new hotel and messed up our holiday plans. Asking for refund but dragged till now no reply. Irresponsible property please do not book.
While you're here, you can enjoy all the comforts of home and more, including a full-sized refrigerator/freezer and a stovetop, as well as a dishwasher and free WiFi. Other amenities include towels, kitchenware and utensils, an ironing board, and soap.
Amenities
Non-smoking
No pets allowed
FAQs
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy?
We found 2 amenities for this rental. This includes non-smoking, and no pets allowed.
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentials and more
About this apartment rental
While you're here, you can enjoy all the comforts of home and more, including a full-sized refrigerator/freezer and a stovetop, as well as a dishwasher and free WiFi. Other amenities include towels, kitchenware and utensils, an ironing board, and soap.
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Includes essentials and more
Map of Genoa
About this apartment rental
While you're here, you can enjoy all the comforts of home and more, including a full-sized refrigerator/freezer and a stovetop, as well as a dishwasher and free WiFi. Other amenities include towels, kitchenware and utensils, an ironing board, and soap.
Amenities
Non-smoking
No pets allowed
FAQs
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy?
We found 2 amenities for this rental. This includes non-smoking, and no pets allowed.
Experience vacation in Genoa with our Apartment, The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy. Enjoy amenities such as Non-smoking and No pets allowed, and more.
Looking for a Apartment in Genoa, this Apartment for $113 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
GuestHost - Cozy flat of 40 square meters, can accommodate up to 4 people, located on the 4th floor of a building WITH lift with steps to access it (NOT suitable for disabled people) The property is located in the heart of the most authentic Genoese old
Soak up the beauty of Genoa in our Apartment, GuestHost - Cozy flat of 40 square meters, can accommodate up to 4 people, located on the 4th floor of a building WITH lift with steps to access it (NOT suitable for disabled people) The property is located in the heart of the most authentic Genoese old. With a range of amenities such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, you'll feel right at home.
Soak up the beauty of Genoa in our Apartment, Brigantino Studio by Wonderful Italy. With a range of amenities such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, you'll feel right at home.
Looking for a memorable stay in Genoa? Our Apartment might just be what you're looking for. Enjoy amenities including Non-smoking, No pets allowed and Family friendly, and more during your stay.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Genoa at Porto Antico - Aquarium 2min - AC - Smart TV for $109 for your next trip.
Nestled in Genoa, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy Galea Studio by Wonderful Italy's top-rated amenities, including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience vacation in Genoa with our Apartment, Caravella Apartment by Wonderful Italy. Enjoy amenities such as Non-smoking, No pets allowed and Family friendly, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Genoa? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Family friendly, and more.
Discover the beauty of Genoa with a stay at Il Caruggio Living Design moderno nel Porto Antico, a top rated Apartment with amenities such as WiFi/Internet, Free WiFi/internet and Non-smoking, and more.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our Apartment in Genoa has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Brigantino Studio by Wonderful Italy's exceptional amenities, such as Non-smoking, No pets allowed and Family friendly.
Looking to create some memories in Genoa? Look no further than our Apartment, Goletta Studio by Wonderful Italy. Enjoy top-rated amenities including Non-smoking, No pets allowed and Family friendly, and more.
Looking for a memorable stay in Genoa? Our Apartment might just be what you're looking for. Enjoy amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more during your stay.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in Genoa has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to [Aquarium] Porto Antico Vanilla Apartment's exceptional amenities, such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
When traveling to Genoa, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $99 per night.
Enjoy the best of Genoa in our Apartment, Colour and Comfort by Wonderful Italy. A stunning property with amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.