Great for petsBring all your friends and family, even the furry ones
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Location
Reviews
3 / 10
Never again! Do not rent ! Especially if yr a woman on yr own
Not a lot to like
Dark, the shower leaked at the door. No WiFi !!! Excuses were made that the owner was only person to fix the WiFi and after 17 day stay it still wasn’t resolved. The gate code didn’t work and the landing door code failed also leaving us locked out late at night for over an he! Very difficult communications , I had to repeat what the problem was many times before it was resolved.
1 / 10
Very disappointed! Do not recommend!
Good location
1. There was no Wi-Fi. I couldn't work from the apartment, so I had to go to a cafe to work instead of going for a walk during the day.
2. The staff: the first day, they answered messages every 2-3 hours, and the next day, they didn't answer messages at all.
3. There are renovations going on under the windows, so if you want to sleep after 7 a.m., you won't be able to.
6 / 10
The price should be lower or the services should be of higher quality and there should be more pots
We liked the location; the apartment's design was exactly like the photos, and the view from the window was pretty good, despite the construction below. There was an extra set of bed linens and one towel in the closet. There were also cleaning supplies and a vacuum cleaner (though it wasn't very efficient; everything kept falling out). There was also a dustpan. There were enough dishes, such as plates and cups, for two people.
The first thing I want to say is that the shower and sink in the bathroom were constantly clogged. We were there for a week, and during that week, we wrote to the company twice asking for a plumber to be sent because the water wouldn't drain and was spilling out of the shower. The company responded fairly quickly the first time, telling us who to email and what kind of help they would provide. When the plumber arrived, the problem was resolved quickly, and the sink and shower drained better. A day later, the problems returned, and the entire floor was covered in water. We had to clean everything up and wait for a response. We received help, such as a plumber who came and cleared the shower drain around lunchtime while we were writing the previous evening. The plumber explained that the house had been built quickly and everything was terrible, hence the problems, and that we should just clean it ourselves next time. On the last day, the water suddenly disappeared, but it wasn't a company problem; something happened in the city, as they explained to us. I'd also like to point out that the TV does have a lot of channels, including Netflix, YouTube, and so on, but the remote works intermittently, which caused minor issues with switching between channels, which was sometimes very annoying. We also noticed on the first day when we closed the windows that there was a strange noise that was annoying and kept us awake. We thought it was coming from the ventilation system, but overall, it wasn't a big deal, just uncomfortable. Another huge problem was the fact that there was only one very small saucepan, which you couldn't cook anything in; you had to cook everything in a frying pan. Overall, we think the price should be lower, or they should provide better service, or at least a properly functioning shower.
7 / 10
Pobyt bardzo udany pomimo tych dwóch niedociągnięć.
Obiekt, zadbany i czysty. Ładna okolica, blisko do różnych sklepów, starego miasta i innych atrakcji.
Polecam
Niedziałająca płyta indukcyjna, wyświetlał się błąd i nie dało się nic z tym zrobić. Bardzo ale to bardzo brudna klimatyzacja.. . Trafiłem na bardzo dobrą pogodę i słońce od rana przez parę godzin nagrzewało apartament. Nie dało się użytkować klimatyzacji przez zapach grzyba i pleśni który się w niej znajdował, jestem alergikiem i od razu mnie dusiło. Nie wiem jak można tak zapuścić urządzenie.
Obiekt, zadbany i czysty. Ładna okolica, blisko do różnych sklepów, starego miasta i innych atrakcji.
Polecam
Niedziałająca płyta indukcyjna, wyświetlał się błąd i nie dało się nic z tym zrobić. Bardzo ale to bardzo brudna klimatyzacja.. . Trafiłem na bardzo dobrą pogodę i słońce od rana przez parę godzin nagrzewało apartament. Nie dało się użytkować klimatyzacji przez zapach grzyba i pleśni który się w niej znajdował, jestem alergikiem i od razu mnie dusiło. Nie wiem jak można tak zapuścić urządzenie.
10 / 10Outstanding·Jun 2026
Sauber und alles ziemlich neu
7 / 10Good·Mar 2026
Obiekt zlokalizowany blisko głównych atrakcji. Blisko do sklepów i dobrych restauracji.
Prysznic przeciekał, nie dostaliśmy mydła. Obiekt mógłby być lepiej posprzątany.
6 / 10Average·Feb 2026
We liked the location; the apartment's design was exactly like the photos, and the view from the window was pretty good, despite the construction below. There was an extra set of bed linens and one towel in the closet. There were also cleaning supplies and a vacuum cleaner (though it wasn't very efficient; everything kept falling out). There was also a dustpan. There were enough dishes, such as plates and cups, for two people.
The first thing I want to say is that the shower and sink in the bathroom were constantly clogged. We were there for a week, and during that week, we wrote to the company twice asking for a plumber to be sent because the water wouldn't drain and was spilling out of the shower. The company responded fairly quickly the first time, telling us who to email and what kind of help they would provide. When the plumber arrived, the problem was resolved quickly, and the sink and shower drained better. A day later, the problems returned, and the entire floor was covered in water. We had to clean everything up and wait for a response. We received help, such as a plumber who came and cleared the shower drain around lunchtime while we were writing the previous evening. The plumber explained that the house had been built quickly and everything was terrible, hence the problems, and that we should just clean it ourselves next time. On the last day, the water suddenly disappeared, but it wasn't a company problem; something happened in the city, as they explained to us. I'd also like to point out that the TV does have a lot of channels, including Netflix, YouTube, and so on, but the remote works intermittently, which caused minor issues with switching between channels, which was sometimes very annoying. We also noticed on the first day when we closed the windows that there was a strange noise that was annoying and kept us awake. We thought it was coming from the ventilation system, but overall, it wasn't a big deal, just uncomfortable. Another huge problem was the fact that there was only one very small saucepan, which you couldn't cook anything in; you had to cook everything in a frying pan. Overall, we think the price should be lower, or they should provide better service, or at least a properly functioning shower.
Does this property follow enhanced cleaning procedures?
Yes, this apartment has implemented enhanced cleaning procedures and processes to keep you healthy and safe.
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at RentPlanet - Apartamenty przy Wyspie Słodowej. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is RentPlanet - Apartamenty przy Wyspie Słodowej pet friendly?
Yes! This apartment is pet-friendly. For more information, we recommend contacting the booking provider about animal policies.
What amenities are available at RentPlanet - Apartamenty przy Wyspie Słodowej?
We found 10 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, air conditioning, non-smoking, pets allowed, and heating.
Great for petsBring all your friends and family, even the furry ones
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
About this apartment rental
Comfortable Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Air conditioning
Non-smoking
Pets allowed
Heating
WiFi/Internet
Accessible by lift
Contactless check-in/out
Fire extinguisher
Cleaning products
Map of Wroclaw
Ratings and reviews
7.8 / 10
Good(81 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
7 / 10Good·Sep 2026
Obiekt, zadbany i czysty. Ładna okolica, blisko do różnych sklepów, starego miasta i innych atrakcji.
Polecam
Niedziałająca płyta indukcyjna, wyświetlał się błąd i nie dało się nic z tym zrobić. Bardzo ale to bardzo brudna klimatyzacja.. . Trafiłem na bardzo dobrą pogodę i słońce od rana przez parę godzin nagrzewało apartament. Nie dało się użytkować klimatyzacji przez zapach grzyba i pleśni który się w niej znajdował, jestem alergikiem i od razu mnie dusiło. Nie wiem jak można tak zapuścić urządzenie.
10 / 10Outstanding·Jun 2026
Sauber und alles ziemlich neu
7 / 10Good·Mar 2026
Obiekt zlokalizowany blisko głównych atrakcji. Blisko do sklepów i dobrych restauracji.
Prysznic przeciekał, nie dostaliśmy mydła. Obiekt mógłby być lepiej posprzątany.
6 / 10Average·Feb 2026
We liked the location; the apartment's design was exactly like the photos, and the view from the window was pretty good, despite the construction below. There was an extra set of bed linens and one towel in the closet. There were also cleaning supplies and a vacuum cleaner (though it wasn't very efficient; everything kept falling out). There was also a dustpan. There were enough dishes, such as plates and cups, for two people.
The first thing I want to say is that the shower and sink in the bathroom were constantly clogged. We were there for a week, and during that week, we wrote to the company twice asking for a plumber to be sent because the water wouldn't drain and was spilling out of the shower. The company responded fairly quickly the first time, telling us who to email and what kind of help they would provide. When the plumber arrived, the problem was resolved quickly, and the sink and shower drained better. A day later, the problems returned, and the entire floor was covered in water. We had to clean everything up and wait for a response. We received help, such as a plumber who came and cleared the shower drain around lunchtime while we were writing the previous evening. The plumber explained that the house had been built quickly and everything was terrible, hence the problems, and that we should just clean it ourselves next time. On the last day, the water suddenly disappeared, but it wasn't a company problem; something happened in the city, as they explained to us. I'd also like to point out that the TV does have a lot of channels, including Netflix, YouTube, and so on, but the remote works intermittently, which caused minor issues with switching between channels, which was sometimes very annoying. We also noticed on the first day when we closed the windows that there was a strange noise that was annoying and kept us awake. We thought it was coming from the ventilation system, but overall, it wasn't a big deal, just uncomfortable. Another huge problem was the fact that there was only one very small saucepan, which you couldn't cook anything in; you had to cook everything in a frying pan. Overall, we think the price should be lower, or they should provide better service, or at least a properly functioning shower.
Great for petsBring all your friends and family, even the furry ones
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Map of Wroclaw
About this apartment rental
Comfortable Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Air conditioning
Non-smoking
Pets allowed
Heating
WiFi/Internet
Accessible by lift
Contactless check-in/out
Fire extinguisher
Cleaning products
FAQs
Does this property follow enhanced cleaning procedures?
Yes, this apartment has implemented enhanced cleaning procedures and processes to keep you healthy and safe.
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at RentPlanet - Apartamenty przy Wyspie Słodowej. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
We didn’t find pool listed as an amenity for this apartment. It may be worth double checking if a pool is important for your stay.
Is RentPlanet - Apartamenty przy Wyspie Słodowej pet friendly?
Yes! This apartment is pet-friendly. For more information, we recommend contacting the booking provider about animal policies.
What amenities are available at RentPlanet - Apartamenty przy Wyspie Słodowej?
We found 10 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, air conditioning, non-smoking, pets allowed, and heating.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Wroclaw at Pink Apartment Rydygiera 2A Tectum Apartments for $92 for your next trip.
Looking for a Apartment in Wroclaw, this Apartment for $70 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Wroclaw at Cozy Studio | Close to the Old Town and the Oder River for $96 for your next trip.
Looking to create some memories in Wroclaw? Look no further than our Apartment, RentPlanet - Apartament Rydygiera. Enjoy top-rated amenities including Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Airport transportation available, and more.
Enjoy the best of Wroclaw in our Apartment, RentPlanet - Apartament Nadodrze. A stunning property with amenities including Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Airport transportation available, and more.
Soak up the beauty of Wroclaw in our Apartment, Teddy Home - Family Apartment - Kids Friendly. With a range of amenities such as Free Parking, Pets allowed and Balcony/Terrace, you'll feel right at home.
Nestled in Wroclaw, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy Stylish Apartment with Balcony | 2 km to Wroclaw Market Square's top-rated amenities, including Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Accessible by lift
Nestled in Wroclaw, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy RentPlanet - Apartamenty Księcia Witolda II's top-rated amenities, including Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Airport transportation available, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Wroclaw? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Family friendly, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Accessible by lift
Looking for a Apartment in Wroclaw, this Apartment for $98 per night for your business stay, family stay, couples stay, getaway vacation, on your next trip.
When traveling to Wroclaw, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $83 per night.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Wroclaw? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Free Parking, Pets allowed and Garden, and more.
Discover the beauty of Wroclaw with a stay at Atmospheric Studio with Projector | Old Town, 200 m to the Market Square, a top rated Apartment with amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Nestled in Wroclaw, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy Stylowy apartament Blue self check in 24h's top-rated amenities, including Free Parking, Pets allowed and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience vacation in Wroclaw with our Apartment, Apartament Versace Księcia Witolda - Free parking included. Enjoy amenities such as Free Parking, Pets allowed and WiFi/Internet, and more.
Soak up the beauty of Wroclaw in our Apartment, Prince Witold's Apartments by the river. With a range of amenities such as Free Parking, Pets allowed and WiFi/Internet, you'll feel right at home.
Nestled in Wroclaw, this Apartment is perfect for your next vacation. Enjoy Comfortable apartment near the market square Wrocław Biskupia 7 by Heyrent's top-rated amenities, including Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Family friendly, and more.