Guests love it hereGuests give this property a top rating
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Location
Reviews
9 / 10
We had a great stay at Villa peroni. The view is amazing!!! Could sit all day staring out of the window or on the terrac
Location of as great. Very short walk to bars, restaurants and ferry.
Outside noise, noisy air conditioning. Creaky bed.
10 / 10
We did not want to leave. We had three glorious nights stay here. Will definitely return
The apartment was stunning! Location was stunning! The view was stunning! Away from the hustle and bustle but in a lovely town with lovely restaurants. Ferry across to many towns on Lake Como. We will not forget our stay here. Underground secure parking.
6 / 10
nice place but missing a few simple things to make it better
Location, tranquility, garden, responsive host
Cleanliness, lack of some basic facilities (ime. Coffee or coffee machine), summery to put your clothes on in the bedroom, stairs for climbing into the pool
1 / 10
Score ZERO!Avoid this is not villa photos doesn’t show real situation.
View is nice but you cant enjoy it from inside because windows are very dirty.Garden is ok but not as nice as on the photo and you don't have that kind of view from very cold small pool.Booking - we shared photos and videos with yours staff but you are not helpful.Staying at this place spoiled it.I have hundreds of photos and videos to prove.
This small house is dirty,dusty,furniture in the lounge room sofa and arm chair damaged,moulded mattress,broken glass in the kitchen cabinet,dirty cutlery with food residue stucked to spoons and forks,broken dishwasher,dirty windows,dusty furniture,black hair and dust inside cabinets,sticky floor in the kitchen,broken umbrella,damaged iron’s electrical cable,wifi is interrupted all the time,ac noisy throwing ice on the floor,rusted soap dispenser.
BED!!!The place is advertised as good enough for 4 adults but has only one bed another sleeping space sofa bed is very old broken and dusty.Its not possible to use it for sleeping because wooden slates doesn’t hold even a person 60kg weight its sagging converting space into the hammock with a pit in the middle as a result you can only lie inside that pit and other person doesn’t have space to sleep because is going to role to the pit as well onto the top of the first one!Owner rejected to exchange sofa and delivered two ikea foldable beds one was broken another one had a molded mattress.We had to use that mattresses to cover the middle pit to sleep somehow.Some pillows are rubbish they have to be thrown away dont offered to guests.
KITCHEN floor is sticky,cutlery durty,a lot if dust and debris around,soap dispenser rusted,dishwasher broken,one of glasses in the cabinet is broken,cabinets dirty inside with stains etc
FLOOR on a ground floor is dusty and dirty.Staircase dirty.
BATHROOM black hair inside the drawers and basin,rusted floor hanger.
CABINETS there are no proper wardrobe to hang your clothes.There are few cabinets which are very dusty inside.
CURTAINS dusty,if you try to touch them to cover the windows you see a lot of dust flying decorations s covered in dust,spiderwebs everywhere.
AC time to time starts to produce horrible loud soud and throwing ice on the floor after that.
WIFI is not stable.
WINDOWS very dirty.
Old man who is “looking” after the place doesn’t speak English and doesn’t reply to the messages.
Apartament w kwestii czystości pozostawia wiele do życzenia, wejścia czuć wilgoć chyba od klimatyzacji, sztućce czy talerze miały na sobie zaschnięte resztki jedzenia, ściany były brudne, wiele drobnych usterek które warto byłoby naprawić by nazwać to miejsce luksusowym apartamentem.
7 / 10Good·Aug 2026
Le logement est bien situé à Argegno., pour les restaurants , pour prendre le ferry, le parking est très appréciable .Une vue incroyable.piscine très appréciable face au lac
Le logement sentait le tabac, les toilettes pas très propres, toiles d'araignées. Il serait bien de mettre en place un micro. onde. La literie pas confortable
9 / 10Outstanding·Aug 2026
Location of as great. Very short walk to bars, restaurants and ferry.
Outside noise, noisy air conditioning. Creaky bed.
6 / 10Average·Jul 2026
Exceptional location with stunning view
Spacious terrace with a lovely dining area naturally shaded by a beautiful kiwi tree
Smooth check-in process and good communication with the owner throughout the stay
Great swimming pool with equally impressive view
Convenient parking options, both indoor and outdoor (the indoor space is somewhat tight but provides welcome shade and cooler temperatures)
Effective air conditioning throughout the house.
Walking distance to restaurants and gelato shops
Useful to know:
The sofa bed in the living room was used by our children and worked adequately for them. However, it is not particularly comfortable and may not be suitable for adults or longer stays.
The property has tremendous potential, but some aspects of the house and outdoor facilities would benefit from better cleaning, maintenance and attention to detail:
We were unable to connect to the internet on any of our devices - the internet did not show up on the list of options to connect to. The owner provided access to an alternative network, but the connection was not reliable, so we decided to rely on our own mobile data instead of coordinating visits to have anyone come fix it. We managed fine with our own data.
The garden parasol was broken upon arrival. We created a temporary solution ourselves, and the owner's assistant later inspected the short term solution.
There were other smaller things - not that interrupted our vacation, but they were an inconvinence - e.g the toilet seat was broken and dishwasher quite dirty. We cleaned the dishwasher and the owner informed us that a replacement had already been ordered.
The general level of cleanliness could be improved. We noticed dust and spider webs in several areas of the house. Since we spent most of our time outdoors enjoying the terrace, pool, and views, this did not significantly affect our stay, but it is an area that deserves more attention.
While the owner communicated in advance about a scheduled gardening visit, several additional maintenance visits occurred unannounced during the week with people simply just entering our garden. We raised our concerns and the owner responded promptly and requested that any non-urgent work be postponed until after our departure. No further visits occurred after that. Again, nothing that ruined the vacation, but again an inconvinience.
The decorative light bulps in the kiwi tree were not functional - the wire was broken and the bulps contained water. We had brought our own solar lights, so we had some nice lighting in the evening.
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
Yes, a swimming pool is available for use at Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool. Enjoy the water!
Is Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool?
We found 9 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, free parking, air conditioning, pool, and non-smoking.
"The apartment was stunning! Location was stunning! The view was stunning! Away from the hustle and bustle but in a lovely town with lovely restaurants. Ferry across to many towns on Lake Como. We will..."
Guests love it hereGuests give this property a top rating
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
About this apartment rental
Spacious Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Pool
Non-smoking
Heating
WiFi/Internet
Garden
Outdoor Cooking
Map of Lombardy
Ratings and reviews
8.2 / 10
Excellent(32 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
7 / 10Good·Sep 2026
Obiekt jest położony w pięknym miejscu nad Como
Apartament w kwestii czystości pozostawia wiele do życzenia, wejścia czuć wilgoć chyba od klimatyzacji, sztućce czy talerze miały na sobie zaschnięte resztki jedzenia, ściany były brudne, wiele drobnych usterek które warto byłoby naprawić by nazwać to miejsce luksusowym apartamentem.
7 / 10Good·Aug 2026
Le logement est bien situé à Argegno., pour les restaurants , pour prendre le ferry, le parking est très appréciable .Une vue incroyable.piscine très appréciable face au lac
Le logement sentait le tabac, les toilettes pas très propres, toiles d'araignées. Il serait bien de mettre en place un micro. onde. La literie pas confortable
9 / 10Outstanding·Aug 2026
Location of as great. Very short walk to bars, restaurants and ferry.
Outside noise, noisy air conditioning. Creaky bed.
6 / 10Average·Jul 2026
Exceptional location with stunning view
Spacious terrace with a lovely dining area naturally shaded by a beautiful kiwi tree
Smooth check-in process and good communication with the owner throughout the stay
Great swimming pool with equally impressive view
Convenient parking options, both indoor and outdoor (the indoor space is somewhat tight but provides welcome shade and cooler temperatures)
Effective air conditioning throughout the house.
Walking distance to restaurants and gelato shops
Useful to know:
The sofa bed in the living room was used by our children and worked adequately for them. However, it is not particularly comfortable and may not be suitable for adults or longer stays.
The property has tremendous potential, but some aspects of the house and outdoor facilities would benefit from better cleaning, maintenance and attention to detail:
We were unable to connect to the internet on any of our devices - the internet did not show up on the list of options to connect to. The owner provided access to an alternative network, but the connection was not reliable, so we decided to rely on our own mobile data instead of coordinating visits to have anyone come fix it. We managed fine with our own data.
The garden parasol was broken upon arrival. We created a temporary solution ourselves, and the owner's assistant later inspected the short term solution.
There were other smaller things - not that interrupted our vacation, but they were an inconvinence - e.g the toilet seat was broken and dishwasher quite dirty. We cleaned the dishwasher and the owner informed us that a replacement had already been ordered.
The general level of cleanliness could be improved. We noticed dust and spider webs in several areas of the house. Since we spent most of our time outdoors enjoying the terrace, pool, and views, this did not significantly affect our stay, but it is an area that deserves more attention.
While the owner communicated in advance about a scheduled gardening visit, several additional maintenance visits occurred unannounced during the week with people simply just entering our garden. We raised our concerns and the owner responded promptly and requested that any non-urgent work be postponed until after our departure. No further visits occurred after that. Again, nothing that ruined the vacation, but again an inconvinience.
The decorative light bulps in the kiwi tree were not functional - the wire was broken and the bulps contained water. We had brought our own solar lights, so we had some nice lighting in the evening.
$$$$
Top rated by guests
8.2Excellent
(32 Ratings)
"The apartment was stunning! Location was stunning! The view was stunning! Away from the hustle and bustle but in a lovely town with lovely restaurants. Ferry across to many towns on Lake Como. We will..."
Guests love it hereGuests give this property a top rating
High-end valueWell priced for this area
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Map of Lombardy
About this apartment rental
Spacious Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Pool
Non-smoking
Heating
WiFi/Internet
Garden
Outdoor Cooking
FAQs
Is parking included with this apartment?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
Yes, a swimming pool is available for use at Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool. Enjoy the water!
Is Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this apartment is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at Villa Peroni Lake Como Cottage with swimming pool?
We found 9 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, free parking, air conditioning, pool, and non-smoking.
Discover the beauty of Lombardy with a stay at Residence Eden Magnolia 14, a top rated Apartment with amenities such as Non-smoking and No pets allowed, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Beach access
Experience vacation in Lombardy with our Apartment, Casa Hygge - Lake Front - Photographer's Art Home. Enjoy amenities such as Pets allowed, Non-smoking and Airport transportation available, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Lombardy? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Lombardy? This House offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Free Parking, Airport transportation available and Laundry services, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Lombardy? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Looking for the perfect place to call home during your trip to Lombardy? This Apartment offers a comfort and style with top-notch amenities, including Free Parking, Balcony/Terrace and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience the best of Lombardy with this House available for $223. This property is equipped with amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Discover the beauty of Lombardy with a stay at Argegno Penthouse, a top rated Apartment with amenities such as Free Parking, WiFi/Internet and Heating, and more.
Looking to create some memories in Lombardy? Look no further than our Apartment, Magnificent 180-Degree Lake Views of Lake Como from the Terrac. Enjoy top-rated amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Soak up the beauty of Lombardy in our Apartment, Romantic house. Veranda with panoramic view. Garden. Barbecue. Parking space. With a range of amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, you'll feel right at home.
Experience vacation in Lombardy with our Apartment, Romantic house. Veranda with panoramic view. Garden. Barbecue. Parking space. Enjoy amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience vacation in Lombardy with our Apartment, Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in quaint Colonno. Enjoy amenities such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Looking for a memorable stay in Lombardy? Our Farm Stay might just be what you're looking for. Enjoy amenities including Free Parking, Pets allowed and Sauna, and more during your stay.
When traveling to Lombardy, if you are looking for (business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, etc.) this is the perfect place at $233 per night.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Balcony/Terrace
Discover the beauty of Lombardy with a stay at Rosso Sunset - by MyHomeInComo, a top rated Apartment with amenities such as Free Parking, Balcony/Terrace and Airport transportation available, and more.