Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Enhanced cleaningExtra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety
Location
Reviews
1 / 10
Very bad experience
Nothing
Ants and bugs everywhere Scam – Don’t Book This Place
We drove all the way from Ohio to Florida and booked this property because the pictures looked nice. Our check-in time was supposed to be 3:30 PM, but when we arrived, we were told we couldn’t check in until 7:00 PM. When we explained that we had already arrived after a long drive, the host responded with an attitude and told us, “Just leave if you don’t like it.”
We had no choice but to drive around for three and a half hours waiting to check in.
When we finally got inside, the house was dirty and full of bugs. We tried contacting the host by text because he couldn’t communicate in English over the phone. Instead of helping, he told us, “That’s what I have. If you don’t like it, leave.”
I told him we would leave and asked for a refund since the property was not as advertised, but he refused. He said he would not refund our money and that we could either stay or leave—it didn’t matter to him.
This was one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. I would not recommend this property to anyone.
1 / 10
DO NOT BOOK Petty Owner
My reservation was canelled after a 4 hour trip
THis host is the worst, after booking and paying in advance, she demanded a damage deposit, to which I replied sure please charge it to my wife's credit card, (we pay for the stay via Affirm and I did not had any credit cards with my name on it, sometimes finantials situations are diffret for some people), she refused and said she needed the card on which the booking was made, keep in mind this is 3 hours before checking in, and after we drove 4 hours to the destination, the host then demanded payent via Zelle or cash, and I denied it there is no garantee she will return my money. She then proceeded to cancel my reservation on the spot, leaving us with a refund to deal with and no place to stay. STAY AWAY this person does not have a send of what hospitality is.
10 / 10
Clean big and comfortable
Was nice and clean and big and spacious and kids loved the pool.
Had someone just come in the back gate looking to give a quote for tree work while my kids were in the pool unannounced and then woke up the next day and the pool cleaners were there and I wasn’t informed about it. Wasn’t that big of a deal just would of preferred to know. Other than that I was super happy with everything
5 / 10
I would have preferred to stay at a hotel.
The house worked as it was big enough for us.
I was hoping that booking a house through Booking.com that it would be a different experience than airbnb. It's not. There was a huge list of don't do's sitting on the counter. Down to if you lose a fork you will be charged for it. I hate to write a negative review but I would not stay here again and I will not be booking a house through booking.com again. I don't like airbnb's. The carpets were stained throughout the house. The towels provided were old towels from hotel pools. Also, it is a rule you cannot use the towels for the beach... There was no laundry soap provided and we ran out of toilet paper mid stay so I had to go buy that as well. The pump for the pool stopped working I guess and I was questioned by the host like we did something wrong. Also the morning of check out a huge text that we must be out by 10:00am which that is not what the listing for the property said. I also had to follow up on my deposit since I did not receive it in the timeline that I was told. To the host for this property: invest in nice towels, throw away the handbook on the counter, and provide unscented laundry soap. That would have made our stay feel more welcoming.
Was nice and clean and big and spacious and kids loved the pool.
Had someone just come in the back gate looking to give a quote for tree work while my kids were in the pool unannounced and then woke up the next day and the pool cleaners were there and I wasn’t informed about it. Wasn’t that big of a deal just would of preferred to know. Other than that I was super happy with everything
7 / 10Good·Aug 2025
La casa estuvo cómoda, estaba amoblada y acomodada para tener una estadía aceptable. Tiene tiendas y cosas cercas que están fáciles de llegar.
Había muchas cosas rotas y otras sucias, ejemplo habían muchas sillas de la piscina rotas en el garaje y el muchas otras cosas como basura, en la piscina estaba una silla rotas y apenas me senté me caí y me queme con el café, le notifique de inmediato al lender y quería que le pagará la silla y tuve que explicarle y explicarle porque ellas sin motivos alguno me estaba cobrando la silla, y eso me dio a pensar que no hicieron una buena inspección de la casa, habían muchas cosas rotas y las paredes sucias, puertas dañadas y la estadía fue incomoda porque tratamos de no usar nada ni de estar en la casa para que ella no nos fuera a cobrar por cosas que ya estaban rotas. Así que la estadía estuvo super incomoda por eso; De lo contrario creo que a la casa la pudimos haber disfrutado más y tener una estadía más placentera. Hay que tener cuidado con las próximas personas que rentas porque es injusto que te quieran cobrar por cosas que ya estaban rotas. La persona encargada siento que fue muy ruda, en las normas prácticamente no puedes hacer nada, estas en una casa en la playa, pero no puedes llevarte nada para la playa. Yo usualmente rento casas en la playa y tienen todo pero todo arreglado para que te lleves, las normas bien escritas, las toallas de la playa, piscina o uso en casa, como dejar la casa cuando te vayas, nada esta claro y nos daba miedo hacer algo porque desde la hora cero ella ya nos estaba cobrando cosas. Sooo, que incomodo!!!!
9 / 10Outstanding·Mar 2022
Great location, spacious, nice pool and clean.
Some of the patio equipment was broken. No enough waste baskets for the number of rooms.
5 / 10·Jul 2023
The house worked as it was big enough for us.
I was hoping that booking a house through Booking.com that it would be a different experience than airbnb. It's not. There was a huge list of don't do's sitting on the counter. Down to if you lose a fork you will be charged for it. I hate to write a negative review but I would not stay here again and I will not be booking a house through booking.com again. I don't like airbnb's. The carpets were stained throughout the house. The towels provided were old towels from hotel pools. Also, it is a rule you cannot use the towels for the beach... There was no laundry soap provided and we ran out of toilet paper mid stay so I had to go buy that as well. The pump for the pool stopped working I guess and I was questioned by the host like we did something wrong. Also the morning of check out a huge text that we must be out by 10:00am which that is not what the listing for the property said. I also had to follow up on my deposit since I did not receive it in the timeline that I was told. To the host for this property: invest in nice towels, throw away the handbook on the counter, and provide unscented laundry soap. That would have made our stay feel more welcoming.
Does this property follow enhanced cleaning procedures?
Yes, this house has implemented enhanced cleaning procedures and processes to keep you healthy and safe.
Is parking included with this house?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this house?
Yes, a swimming pool is available for use at Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool. Enjoy the water!
Is Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this house is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool?
We found 12 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, free parking, air conditioning, pool, and non-smoking.
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Enhanced cleaningExtra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety
About this house rental
Spacious Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Pool
Non-smoking
WiFi/Internet
Laundry services
Outdoor Cooking
Family friendly
Safe
Contactless check-in/out
Cleaning products
Map of Largo, FL
Ratings and reviews
5.5 / 10
(7 Ratings)
100% verified reviews
10 / 10Outstanding·Apr 2026
Was nice and clean and big and spacious and kids loved the pool.
Had someone just come in the back gate looking to give a quote for tree work while my kids were in the pool unannounced and then woke up the next day and the pool cleaners were there and I wasn’t informed about it. Wasn’t that big of a deal just would of preferred to know. Other than that I was super happy with everything
7 / 10Good·Aug 2025
La casa estuvo cómoda, estaba amoblada y acomodada para tener una estadía aceptable. Tiene tiendas y cosas cercas que están fáciles de llegar.
Había muchas cosas rotas y otras sucias, ejemplo habían muchas sillas de la piscina rotas en el garaje y el muchas otras cosas como basura, en la piscina estaba una silla rotas y apenas me senté me caí y me queme con el café, le notifique de inmediato al lender y quería que le pagará la silla y tuve que explicarle y explicarle porque ellas sin motivos alguno me estaba cobrando la silla, y eso me dio a pensar que no hicieron una buena inspección de la casa, habían muchas cosas rotas y las paredes sucias, puertas dañadas y la estadía fue incomoda porque tratamos de no usar nada ni de estar en la casa para que ella no nos fuera a cobrar por cosas que ya estaban rotas. Así que la estadía estuvo super incomoda por eso; De lo contrario creo que a la casa la pudimos haber disfrutado más y tener una estadía más placentera. Hay que tener cuidado con las próximas personas que rentas porque es injusto que te quieran cobrar por cosas que ya estaban rotas. La persona encargada siento que fue muy ruda, en las normas prácticamente no puedes hacer nada, estas en una casa en la playa, pero no puedes llevarte nada para la playa. Yo usualmente rento casas en la playa y tienen todo pero todo arreglado para que te lleves, las normas bien escritas, las toallas de la playa, piscina o uso en casa, como dejar la casa cuando te vayas, nada esta claro y nos daba miedo hacer algo porque desde la hora cero ella ya nos estaba cobrando cosas. Sooo, que incomodo!!!!
9 / 10Outstanding·Mar 2022
Great location, spacious, nice pool and clean.
Some of the patio equipment was broken. No enough waste baskets for the number of rooms.
5 / 10·Jul 2023
The house worked as it was big enough for us.
I was hoping that booking a house through Booking.com that it would be a different experience than airbnb. It's not. There was a huge list of don't do's sitting on the counter. Down to if you lose a fork you will be charged for it. I hate to write a negative review but I would not stay here again and I will not be booking a house through booking.com again. I don't like airbnb's. The carpets were stained throughout the house. The towels provided were old towels from hotel pools. Also, it is a rule you cannot use the towels for the beach... There was no laundry soap provided and we ran out of toilet paper mid stay so I had to go buy that as well. The pump for the pool stopped working I guess and I was questioned by the host like we did something wrong. Also the morning of check out a huge text that we must be out by 10:00am which that is not what the listing for the property said. I also had to follow up on my deposit since I did not receive it in the timeline that I was told. To the host for this property: invest in nice towels, throw away the handbook on the counter, and provide unscented laundry soap. That would have made our stay feel more welcoming.
$$$$
5.5
(7 Ratings)
"Was nice and clean and big and spacious and kids loved the pool."
Well priced for this locationPriced under area average
Book with confidenceWe partner with the top travel sites so you know you're getting a great deal on the perfect rental
Enhanced cleaningExtra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety
Map of Largo, FL
About this house rental
Spacious Accommodations
Amenities
Free WiFi/internet
Free Parking
Air conditioning
Pool
Non-smoking
WiFi/Internet
Laundry services
Outdoor Cooking
Family friendly
Safe
Contactless check-in/out
Cleaning products
FAQs
Does this property follow enhanced cleaning procedures?
Yes, this house has implemented enhanced cleaning procedures and processes to keep you healthy and safe.
Is parking included with this house?
Parking is not specified as an available amenity at Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool. For more information, we encourage you to contact the property about where to park.
Is there a pool at this house?
Yes, a swimming pool is available for use at Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool. Enjoy the water!
Is Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool pet friendly?
Unfortunately, this house is not pet-friendly. Try searching again and filter for "Pets Allowed"
What amenities are available at Modern 4 bedroom House with swimming pool?
We found 12 amenities for this rental. This includes free wifi/internet, free parking, air conditioning, pool, and non-smoking.
Experience vacation in Largo with our Apartment, Luxury, Location & Convenience. w/2 King Beds. pet friendly, waterfront views. Enjoy amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Discover the beauty of Largo with a stay at Spacious, 2 king bedrooms, ground floor condo in Grand Venezia Resort + Garage!, a top rated Apartment with amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Free WiFi/internet · Air conditioning · Beach access
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in Largo has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Largo Sunset's exceptional amenities, such as Free Parking, Pets allowed and Golf course (within 2 mi).
Experience vacation in Largo with our Apartment, Spacious, 2 king bedrooms, ground floor condo in Grand Venezia Resort + Garage!. Enjoy amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our Apartment in Largo has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Snowbird friendly condo with pool hot tub sauna fitness room and on site tennis's exceptional amenities, such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Business stays, family stays, couples stay, getaway vacation, and rental in Largo at Enchanting 3-bedroom house with AC in Clearwater for $156 for your next trip.
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Coastal Comfort in Clearwater FL, our elegant Apartment in Largo. Enjoy amenities including No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our Apartment in Largo has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Landing Chic 1BD Game Room Pool's exceptional amenities, such as WiFi/Internet, Free WiFi/internet and Non-smoking.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in Largo has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to New and Stylish's exceptional amenities, such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Are you ready to indulge in a relaxing getaway? Our House in Largo has everything you need for a rejuvenating stay. Treat yourself to Fully Furnished W / All Utilities's exceptional amenities, such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking.
Experience vacation in Largo with our House, Poolside Heaven Near Clearwater Beach. Enjoy amenities such as Free Parking, Golf course (within 2 mi) and Garden, and more.
Indulge in a peaceful retreat at Family Friendly Centrally Located 3 Bedroom Rental, our elegant Apartment in Largo. Enjoy amenities including Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience vacation in Largo with our House, 3BR Peaceful Pond Paradise near Clearwater, Highland Rec w/ Free Parking & Wi-Fi. Enjoy amenities such as Pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.
Experience vacation in Largo with our House, Modern Cozy Beach Home Near Clearwater & St Pete - Sleeps 6 - Fast WiFi. Enjoy amenities such as No pets allowed, Family friendly and Non-smoking, and more.